Snow … Forecast, Presentcast …

The White, again. God brings it down and lays it on the ground and there is no sound.

Cleans us up, and He knows I’m parched, at times.  He knows we are parched, at times.  He knows the ground drinks it up, with great thanks.

Its a different kind of worship, to consider the Source, and give thanks to the Source, for the White.

I’m ready for Spring, but I need to be ready to be thankful for what He has for me …

right now.

*No images available for current snow conditions.

3 thoughts on “Snow … Forecast, Presentcast …

  1. this was hysterical “No images available for current snow conditions” bahaha O_o
    and you know T – such a simple post but really nice too – and this potent little line says it well “but I need to be ready to be thankful for what He has for me…”

    and okay, here is my song of the month so far (and I am sure you know it – but just to share… I hear fit while driving and talk about inspiring…. whew!)

Leave a Reply

