Can’t Dance … JUST KIDDING ! ! !

True: this piece will not register on the music-radar for many folks.  Nevertheless, I am compelled to “bring  it”.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R-WOneEXr00&feature=kp

“God’s Great Dance Floor”

I’m coming back to the start
Where You found me
I’m coming back to Your heart
Now I surrender
Take me
This is all I can bring

I’m coming back to the start
Our God is freedom
And here we feel Your heart
Your heartbeat for us
Take me
This is all I can bring

[Chorus:]
You’ll never stop loving us
No matter how far we run
You’ll never give up on us
All of heaven shouts: let the future begin
Let the future begin

Take me
This is all I can bring

[Chorus:]
You’ll never stop loving us
No matter how far we run
You’ll never give up on us
All of heaven shouts: let the future begin

Chris Tomlin performing live earlierI feel alive, I come alive
I am alive on God’s great dance floor
I feel alive, I come alive
I am alive on God’s great dance floor
I feel alive, I come alive
I am alive on God’s great dance floor
I feel alive, I come alive
I am alive on God’s great dance floor
I feel alive, I come alive
I am alive on God’s great dance floor
God’s great dance floor!

 

One thought on “Can’t Dance … JUST KIDDING ! ! !

  1. really enjoyed this – I like Passion stuff a lot – and I will be back later to catch up on the other posts – I am so looking forward to reading the wild man one. Have a nice day and be back later this week T –

Leave a Reply

